Members Directory

Javier Gil

image1

  SIUSA Representative

General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott/LBA Hospitality

javierg@lbaproperties.com

Anette Saalmann

image2

  President

Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra

anette.saalmann@hilton.com


Elizabeth McKenna

image3

  Vice President

Sales and Events Manager

Jacksonville, Florida emckenna@wghof.com

Rebecca Pemberton

image4

  Treasurer

Account Manager

Jacksonville, Florida Area

rebecca.p@vizergy.com

Michael Cunningham

image5

Board Member at Large

Publisher, St. Augustine & the Beaches News Journal

michael@sabnj.com

Fred Cozby

image6

  Board Member at Large

Director of Lodging at Ponte Vedra Inn and Club Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

fcozby@pvresorts.com

David Chatterton

image7

  Board Member at Large

General Manager at Old Town Trolley Tours, St Augustine, Florida

david.chatterton@historictours.com


Patti McRoberts

image8

Secretary

General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Sebastian St. Augustine, Florida

manager@tryppstaugustine.com

Richard Goldman

image9

  Auditor

President/CEO at St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra & The Beaches Visitors and Convention Bureau St. Augustine, Florida 

rgoldman@floridahistoriccoast.com


David Reese

image10

  Auditor

President Florida's First Coast of Golf

Jacksonville, Florida Area

david@fla-golf.org

Fred Ashdji

image11


Owner, The Ponce Hotel of 

St. Augustine, Florida 

ashdji@gmail.com


Chris Cantabene

image12

Chef & General Manager, Raintree Restaurant in St. Augustine, Florida

raintreeemail@aol.com

David Caples

image13

Retired Hospitality Executive

Lodging Resources

djcaples@lodgingresources.com

Bernhard Clever

image14

Board Member at Large

Retired Hospitality Executive

Director Sales Development - North America at Air China

bclever@gmail.com

Jennifer Cook

image15

  

Membership Director

Sales Manger for Courtyard and Residence Inn Jacksonville Airport

Jacksonville, Florida Area

jcook369@icloud.com

Shannon Dearin

image16

General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott State Road 16 St. Augustine, Florida

sdearin@shanercorp.com

Tom Dolan

image17

Board Member at Large

Owner, Meehan's Irish Pub in St. Augustine, Florida

tdolan@meehansirishpub.com

Joe Finnegan

image18

Owner & General Manager at St. Francis Inn St. Augustine, Florida

joef@stfrancisinn.com

Patrick Finnegan

image19

  Young Skal

Manager On Duty at The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, L.L.C.

Greater New York City Area

Kathy Fleming

image20

  

Executive Director, St. Augustine Lighthouse & Maritime Museum, Inc. An AAM Accredited Museum

St. Augustine, Florida

kfleming@staugustinelighthouse.org


David Holmwood

image21

  

David Holmwood, CTC

2nd degree connection2nd

Travel Industry Business Development

david.holmwood@amadeus.rivercruises.com

Lorna McDonald

image22

Owner, Raintree Restaurant

St. Augustine, Florida

raintreeemail@aol.com

Shay Messervey

image23

Young Skal

Events Manager at Meehan's Irish Pub in St. Augustine, Florida

events@meehansirishpub.com

Samantha Palmer

image24

  

Director of Retail Operations at Flagler College Saint Augustine, Florida

spalmer@flagler.edu

Raymond Phillips

image25

Rene Scheigg

image26

Retired Hospitality Executive

rscheigg@aol.com

Monica Smith

image27

  

President & CEO at Southeast Tourism Society Jacksonville, Florida

msmith@visitjacksonville.com

Lenny Whetsel

image28

  

President at Overwatch Security Group, Inc. / Florida * Nevada * Alabama

lwhetsel@osginc.com